Source: ShareSansar

Mr. Pawan Kumar Golyan has been sworn in as the Chairman of NMB Bank Board of Directors by Mr. Chiranjibi Nepal, Governor, Nepal Rastra Bank. Mr. Golyan was elected to the NMB Board as a representative of Promoter shareholders in the Bank’s 24th Annual General Meeting held on January 9, 2020, at Staff Administrative College, Jawalakhel, Lalitpur.

NMB Bank Board now comprises of Mr. Pawan Kumar Golyan, Chairman, Mr. Nico Pijl, Promoter Director-FMO, The Netherlands, Mr. Rajendra Kafle, Promoter Director-Employee Provident Fund, Mr. Sirish Kumar Murarka, Public Director, Mr. Yogendra Lal Pradhan, Public Director, Mr. Uttam Bhlon, Public Director and Mr. Pradeep Raj Pandey, Independent Director.